While those may seem like appealing incentives, taking a defensive driving course in an uncomfortable classroom setting can be an inconvenient drag. There are 10 short chapters, 2-question review quizzes and a PASS-ONLY 25-multiple choice question final. You don’t have to lift a finger to reduce points on your driving record. Our course is 100% online - you have the freedom to decide exactly when and where to study, and for how long. Source
To help YOU if you have any questions.Meet Monte, yourStudent ExperienceCounselor Chat now New Jersey Defensive Driving Course $2995$1995 Save up to 10% on your auto policy.Remove two points from your Patrick’s Day, Thanks to New Drugged Driving DetectorFlorida Warns Residents of New Traffic Ticket ScamNo Toll? Help Whenever and Wherever You Need It We are dedicated to ensuring that your drivers education experience is easy and simple. Yes No Thanks! http://www.nj.gov/mvc/Licenses/Defensive.htm
Upon completion of the defensive driving course: Two points will be removed* from the accumulated points you currently have on your license. *IMPORTANT NOTE: Point credits for state-approved, New Jersey defensive Usually you must not have completed traffic school within a certain time period. See our testimonials.From students who took our Defensive Driving School in New Jersey. However, as mentioned above, you should always check to see if you're eligible BEFORE you enroll.
Menu Search & Choose State Go Menu Home License & ID Registration & Title Violations & Safety Insurance Buying & Selling DMV Office Finder HomeNew JerseyViolations & SafetyDefensive Driving Verified As Most people pass the exam the first time. Q. Nj Defensive Driving Course Groupon Home Course Details State Approval Certificate Delivery New Jersey Course Price and Details Select Your State Texas Florida New Jersey California About Us Returning Student Returning Student Login Track Certificate 24/7
Important Note Regarding Arizona Course Refunds: Due to Arizona state regulations, we are only permitted to issue refunds for the course fee (prior to course completion and issuance of completion certificate). Register Now! With most Internet Browsers, you can erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block all cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. this content Upon successful completion of your course, 2 points will be removed from your New Jersey driver record.
The final exam consists of multiple-choice questions. 12 Dollar New Jersey Driver Review Q. Q. Q.
All Rights Reserved. "SafeMotorist.com" is a servicemark of American Safety Council. How many points will be removed from my driving record by taking this New Jersey MVC approved course? Cheap Defensive Driving Course Nj We provide a means to investigate complaints and re-audit policy and procedures in cases of potential violation of system's privacy and confidentiality.Who to ContactIf you have any questions or concerns about Defensive Driving Course Nj Geico I need to dismiss a ticketand reduce my fine for a ticket in New Jersey.
Please contact our 24/7 customer service team to make a claim. this contact form Each course is 6 hours long and comprised of short, easy-to-understand chapters that can be worked through at your own pace. All-Inclusive Course Now ONLY $24.95 Register Now Watch Video More Info NJ MVC-Approved Course FREE Completion Processing Money-Back Guarantee Award-Winning Customer Support See All NJ Courses About the Course Get Our courses are 100% online. Aaa Defensive Driving Course Nj
Following are some infractions that can result in the addition of points to one's license:Two Point Infractions:Failing to stop at a crosswalk or safety zoneFailing to give right of way to DefensiveDriving.com 11 Greenway Plaza Suite 3150 Houston, TX 77046 Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved. SUBMIT YOUR CERTIFICATEWe report your completion to the NJ MVC and provide a FREE DOWNLOADABLE PROOF OF COMPLETION which you can print from your account within 30 minutes which you will http://jcibook.net/defensive-driving/defensive-driver-course-online.html You may also qualify for an insurance rate reduction (contact your insurance agent for more information) See a list of state-approved defensive driving courses below or take an online course.
Annemarie K., Hillsborough, NJ I RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY CAUSE THIS DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS IS FUN AND EASY Juan C., Toms River, NJ i thought this was going to suck, it was New Jersey State Safety Council We're sorry that this page was not helpful. Thank you so much.
Only $29.95 $19.95Accepted by ALL Insurance carriersCertificate in 30 minutesVoted #1 Best Defensive Driving School5%-10% Insurance Discount GuaranteedNew Jersey MVC ApprovedOnly 10 Chapters25 q. Rather than reading, you’ll be presented the material through a fun, 3D-animated movie. Just email us at [email protected] and request a full refund any time prior to passing the final quiz. Defensive Driving Course Nj Progressive Exceeding maximum speed 30 MPH or more over limit: 5 points.
Register Now Approved by the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission ONLY $1995 100% Online Course Complete at Your Own Pace Frequently Asked Questions Am I eligible for the insurance discount? *Eligibility Enjoy your course right away. How does New Jersey Defensive Driving School work? Check This Out Jane B., Sicklerville, NJ What You Should Know About New Jersey Defensive DrivingMore information to help you make the right choice.Following are the steps necessary to attend a NJ defensive driving
When you take our New Jersey Point and Insurance Reduction course for the first time, you'll earn that state-mandated 5% reduction on your rate. Get Discounted Insurance Rates - Guaranteed! Such courses not only teach important accident prevention techniques but can also enable drivers to get a discount on their auto insurance. Our course consists of 5 lessons and a final exam.
Voted BestTraffic SchoolWon countless accolades from students and the media, including the "Best Traffic School" designation.Click to see our reviews. Yes.