To get your ticket dismissed in court with our curriculum: You must not have had a ticket dismissed within the last 12 months Your ticket is for a minor moving vehicle Fastest Certificate Delivery Options Choose free standard delivery or FedEx to receive your certificate the day after you complete the course. If you’re confused, don’t be! Texas-Approved Defensive Driving Online Courses You can be confident that our courses will meet your requirements. http://jcibook.net/defensive-driving/defensive-drivers-of-texas-driving-safety-course.html
By law, our course length is 6 hours. Whether you take our online defensive driving course or one of our manydefensive driving classes, the course completion certificate you get in the mail afterward will be valid in any court All Texas courts require two documents to dismiss your traffic ticket: Texas Type 3A Certified Driving Record TEA-Approved Driving Safety Course Certificate of Completion You can order your record separately or For most locations in Texas, we offer overnight mail, including early morning arrival and Saturday delivery. this contact form
ONLINE TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE Comedy Guys Defensive Driving Texas offers anonline defensive driving course that’s flexible and convenient for anyone’s schedule. Please visit the Driver Education School Closure Frequently Asked Questions page. Bradley, Lubbock, TXJune 14, 2017 (Student # 3,498,826) Home Texas Florida About Us Corporate Training Contact Us TEXAS DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE Online Course Only $25 with promo code: SPEED Free & Melgar, Dallas, TXJune 14, 2017 (Student # 3,498,818) "Very detail and sense of humor" - C.
Basically, if your ticket is $250 or less, we'll give you the full value of your ticket, if it's more than that, we'll give you $250. DefensiveDriving.com 11 Greenway Plaza Suite 3150 Houston, TX 77046 Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved. So you can watch a video of our course, or you can just read the information, or switch between them. Best Defensive Driving Course Texas Mark G.
Drug And Alcohol Driving Awareness Program Schools Online I want to work with a Course Provider or an Instructor Course Providers Course providers are responsible for developing curriculum for use by Defensive Driving Texas Login Once you have completed the easy and painless course, we will process your certificate the same day. The State of Texas requires all defensive driving course to be 6 hours, whether it is taken online or in a classroom. http://www.texasdrivingschool.com/defensive-driving/ Quick processing of your certificate.
Register right now and get started. Defensive Driving Texas Requirements Within a month or so, check your driving record again to ensure the points have been removed from your license. Contact Your Texas Insurance Provider to Find Out If You Are Eligible for a Discount. This was the best DD experience I've ever had!
Hogan, Odessa, TXJune 14, 2017 (Student # 3,498,824) "Funny and easy to assimilate and go along. https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/driver/driver.htm Combo includes the Texas Defensive Driving course along with your type 3A driving record, which is required by the Texas courts to dismiss a ticket in Texas. Texas Defensive Driving Course Order your Certified Texas Driving Record, which all Texas courts will require in addition to your Certificate of Completion. Comedy Defensive Driving Texas You may need to pay the court before you receive payment from us.
Learn More Register Now Texas Seat Belt Course If you’ve been ordered to take a defensive driving course because of a seat belt violation, this is the course for you. navigate here And no driver likes paying the ticket that so often accompanies being pulled over — least of all the points that get stuck on your license. Mcdonald, Houston, TXJune 15, 2017 (Student # 3,498,798) "Made dry information palatable." - F. And the technical support number for our online defensive driving course is answered 24 hours a day, even on weekends. Defensive Driving Course Online Texas Printable Certificate
Texas Insurance Discount Course Did you know that most insurance companies offer significant discounts to drivers who voluntarily take a defensive driving class? Mendoza, Round Rock, TXJune 14, 2017 (Student # 3,498,809) "Entertaining not totally boring :)" - P. Boatright, Denison, TXJune 14, 2017 (Student # 3,498,816) "The video and reading option" - M. Check This Out But many of the people who visit this website have never dealt with Comedy Guys before, so our online defensive driving course offers a money back guarantee: start the online course
The meeting will be broadcast on TDLR's YouTube channel. Texas Driving School Promo Code You can take as long as you need to finish. Driver Education Search For Classes (Traditional or Online) Forms Frequently Asked Questions Inspections Order Certificates Resources Parent Taught Driver Education Parent Taught Guide - Order Online Parent Taught Guide - Order
Bexar County Dallas County El Paso County Harris County Tarrant County Travis County Contact Us Login Texas Defensive Driving Online TDLR-Approved Course # CP-520, School # C2386 $$25.00 Accepted by All Texas state law allows you to dismiss only 1 traffic ticket every 12 months. In fact, this is such a good way to cut auto insurance costs that we send out two copies of the certificates, one for the court to dismiss a ticket and this contact form Jesionowski, Friendswood, TXJune 14, 2017 (Student # 3,498,823) "Uncle dale and the old-time black and white sections." - T.
Log in and out as much as you like, the test will pick back up where you left off, however the course must be completed within three months of registering. Noori, Fort Worth, TXJune 15, 2017 (Student # 3,498,807) "How it was interesting and kept me on my toes." - A. Texas State Certified Defensive Driving Comedy Guys is state-approved by TDLR for ticket dismissal in Texas courts, operating under license CP728. Have you waited until the last minute?
If you're not entirely sure how this works, feel free to contact us any time for help! 2. All of this combines to give you the best experience possible to get rid of that pesky ticket. * The lowest price by law refers only to the text course. There are municipal courts and Justice of the Peace courts, don’t worry there aren’t any more hanging courts (we think). The cost of the course includes the printing and mailing of your certificate and — in the case of the live classes — the cost of your meal and drinks.
Check our top questions page and find out what most people want to know about Texas defensive driving. Mccutchon, Wichita Falls, TXJune 15, 2017 (Student # 3,498,803) "It was very informative and easy" - J. Learn More Register Now Texas Online Defensive Driving Courses There are a few defensive driving course options for Texas drivers, depending on their needs. Which Violations Can Be Dismissed with a Defensive Driving Course?
Guaranteed to dismiss your ticket or we’ll pay it for you We're so confident that you can dismiss your ticket with our service that we'll pay the ticket for you if You Can Take the Course the Way You Want to As well as being completely mobile and tablet friendly, DefensiveDriving.com's Texas course allows each driver to choose between a video or Spend a few hours with us, improve your behind-the-wheel skills, and save hundreds of dollars a year. A Defensive Driving Course That Is Texas State Approved No matter if you live in Austin, Houston or El Paso, there are a lot of advantages to living in Texas and
Defensive driving may not be exciting, but for the time you spend completing this course, whether in the comfort of your own home, or in one of our comedy classrooms, one